Kontakt


Kontakta oss

Besöksadress:
Bäckgatan 16
352 31 Växjö

E-mail: info@a-maklare.se
Telefon: 0470-459 94

Ditt namn *

Din adress

Telefon

Din epost *

Mäklare och övriga medarbetare

Peter Åkesson

Fastighetsmäklare, VD 0470-73 90 91
peter@a-maklare.se
Läs mer

Jonna Nyberg

Fastighetsmäklare 0470-73 90 92
jonna@a-maklare.se
Läs mer

Emelie Svensson

Fastighetsmäklare, civilekonom 0470-73 90 94
emelie@a-maklare.se
Läs mer

Kadri Hulaj

Fastighetsmäklare 0470-73 90 95
kadri@a-maklare.se
Läs mer

Olof Åkesson

Fastighetsmäklare 070-623 04 56
olof@a-maklare.se
Läs mer

Lennart Wikström

Fastighetsmäklare 0470-73 90 93
lennart@a-maklare.se
Läs mer

Per-Olof Lenegård

Mäklarassistent 070-60 66 423
peo@a-maklare.se
Läs mer

Caroline Kjellman

Mäklarassistent 0470-73 90 96
caroline@a-maklare.se
Läs mer

Inger Åkesson

Mäklarassistent 0470-459 94
inger@a-maklare.se
Läs mer

Linnéa Ekberg

Stylist 0470-459 94
linnea@a-maklare.se
Läs mer